Latest Products http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:51:09 +0530 en-us http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in Metal Bars http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-bars.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-bars.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coils http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-coils.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-coils.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pipes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-pipes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-pipes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Plates http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-plates.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-plates.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tubes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-tubes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/metal-tubes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Round Bars http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/aluminum-round-bars.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/aluminum-round-bars.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 202 Round Bars http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/202-round-bars.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/202-round-bars.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 0304 Hexagon Bars http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/0304-hexagon-bars.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/0304-hexagon-bars.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Round Bar 316 http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-round-bar-316.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-round-bar-316.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 32205 Duplex Round Bars http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32205-duplex-round-bars.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32205-duplex-round-bars.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel 304 Coils http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-304-coils.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-304-coils.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel 202 Coils http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-202-coils.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-202-coils.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel 304 Slitting Coils http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-304-slitting-coils.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-304-slitting-coils.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel 316 Slitting Coils http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-316-slitting-coils.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/steel-316-slitting-coils.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel ERW Pipes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/mild-steel-erw-pipes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/mild-steel-erw-pipes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron ERW Pipe http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/galvanized-iron-erw-pipe.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/galvanized-iron-erw-pipe.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/copper-pipes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/copper-pipes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Erw Pipe 304 http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-erw-pipe-304.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-erw-pipe-304.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes 316 http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipes-316.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipes-316.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 316L Steel Seamless Pipes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/316l-steel-seamless-pipes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/316l-steel-seamless-pipes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 317L Steel Seamless Pipes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/317l-steel-seamless-pipes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/317l-steel-seamless-pipes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 32205 Steel Duplex Seamless Pipes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32205-steel-duplex-seamless-pipes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32205-steel-duplex-seamless-pipes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS and GI Seamless ERW Pipes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/ms-and-gi-seamless-erw-pipes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/ms-and-gi-seamless-erw-pipes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Round Plates http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/aluminum-round-plates.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/aluminum-round-plates.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 32750 Super Duplex Steel Plate http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32750-super-duplex-steel-plate.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32750-super-duplex-steel-plate.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 S32760 Super Duplex Steel Plate http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/s32760-super-duplex-steel-plate.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/s32760-super-duplex-steel-plate.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 304 Steel Plates http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/304-steel-plates.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/304-steel-plates.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tubes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/copper-tubes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/copper-tubes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 316L Seamless Tubes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/316l-seamless-tubes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/316l-seamless-tubes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 32205 Duplex Seamless Tubes http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32205-duplex-seamless-tubes.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32205-duplex-seamless-tubes.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MS and GI Pipe Fitting http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/ms-and-gi-pipe-fitting.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/ms-and-gi-pipe-fitting.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 304 Steel Sheets http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/304-steel-sheets.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/304-steel-sheets.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 304 Steel Flanges http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/304-steel-flanges.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/304-steel-flanges.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 316 Steel Flanges http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/316-steel-flanges.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/316-steel-flanges.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 32750 Super Duplex Steel Circle http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32750-super-duplex-steel-circle.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32750-super-duplex-steel-circle.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 32760 Super Duplex Steel Circle http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32760-super-duplex-steel-circle.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/32760-super-duplex-steel-circle.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Angle 304 http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-angle-304.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-angle-304.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Circle 304 http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-circle-304.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-circle-304.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Products http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-products.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Round Bar 304 http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-round-bar-304.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-round-bar-304.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Headquartered in Mumbai(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes 304 http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipes-304.htm http://www.metalloidsteelsandalloys.in/stainless-steel-seamless-pipes-304.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering seamless pipes , available stainless steel seamless pipes and tubes of all sizes from 6.3mm to 329.3mmod. We also make sizes as per customer requirement.